Transformers: Seeds Of Deception, a saga set (mostly) in the Golden age, before The War Within vol. 1, The War Within: The Dark Ages, The War Within: The Age Of Wrath.

Official books in the same continuity: Infiltration, Stormbringer, Escalation, Devastation, Revelation, Maximum Dinobots, Spotlight vol. 1, Spotlight vol. 2 and Spotlight vol. 3.

More details in the SoD roadmap!

One thought on “About

  1. I dig it. I’m working on my own narrative right now (you should totally check it out). I’m also looking for other writers to collaborate with, if that’s something you may be interested in.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s